Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Voting Starts This Friday For The OWASP Board 2012 Election

Members of the OWASP Foundation will be asked to vote for their elected leaders starting this Friday. Three candidates will serve a two year term.  Please take the time to review the transcripts and recorded interviews and cast your vote in support of the future of OWASP Foundation globally.

2013 Candidates & Interviews

Justin Derry - Australia
Jim Manico - Hawaii
Eoin Keary - Ireland
Matt Tesauro - Texas
Tom Brennan - NYC Metro

Voting period: October 12 - October 19, 2012 Look for an email to follow shortly with voting instructions

Election result announcement: October 19, 2012 at OWASP AppSecUSA Conference http://www.appsecusa.org

No comments: