Thursday, August 25, 2016

Results of the 2016 WASPY Awards

Thank you to everyone who voted in the 2016 WASPY Awards!  The voting for the 2016 WASPY Awards has closed. The winners have been notified, and the results are posted here

Congratulations to all of the individuals who were nominated, and a special Congratulations to our winners: 

Jeremy Long Open/Leading Category
Eoin Keary Integrity/Learning Category
Owen Pendlebury Innovation/Sharing Category
Kathy Thaxton Global/Growing Category

The award ceremony will be held at the AppSecUSA 2016 conference in Washington, DC. More specific details will be posted to the conference site, so please check back frequently. 

As always, thank you for your support!

Labels: , , ,


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home